Bye Everyone!!!! :)

   Bye guys! I’m going on vacation tommorrow- the 6ish. So, I guess I’ll see you if there is any computers at the hotel… etc. Also, I may need a favor of someone! If you are trustworthy and like this site then you’re probably right for the job. I feel bad asking favors of you, whom mostly I don’t know… but would any of you be able to post the newest Webkinz stuff on this site if I tell you the password??? Thanks SO much!! Bye! But I’ll probably be on for the rest of the day. So yea… bye!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Comment contest on THIS post!  for the vacation!

         Rules: No jibberish, and also please make sure it has at LEAST two words! Thanks!

 Prizes:

  •       Comment #1~ Rabbit PSF (Pet specific food)
  •       Comment #20~ Chicken PSF
  •        Comment # 30~Lioness PSF
  •       Coment #45~    Cow PSF
  •       Comment #60~ Pig PSF
  •      Comment #75~ Spotted Frog PSF
  •        Comment #90~ Hippo PSF
  • Comment #100~ B&W Cheeky Dog PSF!

           All comments after 100 will be put into a drawing for MANY exclusive Items! Remember to donate so the contests will be even BETTER! 🙂

Webkinzfanz101

{Peace, ♥, and Webkinz!}