5,000 Hits Partay!

   Hey Webkinz ♥ers! Recently I’ve gotten 5,000 hits! To thank you, I’m going to have a Webkinz party! Here’s the detes:

Time: August 10th at 6:00 kinz time. ~ ORANGE zone.

Where: My Webkinz house!

Why: For the 5,000 hits partay!

Who? I’m going to be my lioness, Bella.

What do YOU get? You’ll be recieving party favors from me!

So, tell me if you can come or not and I’ll write your name here~

Who’s coming?

1. Island Girl12

2. Libby459

3. Kittycream

4. Gorilla8

5. Webkinzluver212

6. Doggy9720

7. Zachattack

8. Lindsay

9. Obermudawebkinzchef

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

More people can come with this! Just RSVP!

******something else to add. My schedule is like unpredictible. I’m hopefully NOT going to change the party date, but I’m EXTREMELY sorry if I do. Thank you for your time. Also, please add me if you’re coming. Sorry! I TOTALLY forgot to put this on. So if you’re coming, please add frootloop555 to your friends list.**************