WaCkY wEeK! (July 17-24)

        Hola people! From July 17-24 you may find Zingoz flying around Webkinz World! If you do, click on it and you’ll recieve a Zingoz Plushie! (I have found one… how many have you found?) Also, the retired Wacky Zingoz trophy has ben unretired so get it while you can!

  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For celebrating Wacky Zingoz Week (or so I like to call it) 1kbuckeye9 and Penguinnator made these FREE headers and avatars! If the header doesn’t fit, tell 1kbuckeye9 and she’ll change it! And, Pennguinnator’s avatar is a little big so you may have to crop it!

  here’s the header!  and here’s the avatar!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

From July 24-August 6, I’ll be on Vacation! You can check out me and my sis’ vacation blog at: www.stlouisrox.blogspot.com! So, I’m gonna be gone to the Smokey’s!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Remember the comment contest! (It can continue on this page. So far only 20 comments have like been written… so write more!)